May 06 2018

New Board of Directors & Officers Announced

New Board of Directors & Officers Announced

We are pleased to announce the United Conservative Association’s new Board of Directors elected by our membership at the Annual General Meeting and Convention of the Association, held in Red Deer on May 4-6, 2018.



Erika Barootes


Vice President- Bylaw and Policy

Adam Sweet


Vice President - Communications

Jodie Gateman


Vice President - Fundraising

Michelle Collins *


Vice President - Membership

Kal Toor             



Adrian Harvey



Gail Broadbent


Calgary Director

Cynthia Moore

Dale Bossert


Central Alberta Director

Jennifer Johnson

Ruven Rajoo


Edmonton Director

Greta Wierenga

Kris Barker


Northern Alberta Director

Gordon Ferguson *

Ryan Becker *


Southern Alberta Director

Cathy Smith

John Voorhorst

* Indicates Acclaimed