April 13 2018

Candidates Announced for Board of Directors Elections

We are pleased to announce the following candidates for the Election of the United Conservative Association’s Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting and Convention of the Association, to be held May 4-6, 2018 in Red Deer. 
Also available is a listing of the Regions for the Regional Director positions – please select this link to review.
Erika Barootes
Gordon Elliott
Lee Eddy 

Vice President- Bylaw and Policy
Adam Sweet
Dragan Brankovich
Joanne David

Vice President - Communications
Jodie Gateman
Songul (Sonia) Kont

Vice President - Fundraising
Michelle Collins *

Vice President - Membership
Kulwinder Toor
Linda Yargeau
Sara Bennett

Adrian Harvey
Robyn Henwood

Gail Broadbent
William Stevenson

Calgary Director
Cynthia Moore
Dale Bossert
John Barron
Miguel Racin

Central Alberta Director
Jennifer Johnson
Pamela Davidson
Ruven Rajoo

Edmonton Director
Greta Wierenga
Justin Vung
Kristopher Barker
Michelle Zhang
Natalie Pon

Northern Alberta Director
Gordon Ferguson *
Ryan Becker *

Southern Alberta Director
Catherine Smith
John Voorhorst
Peggy Strankman
Tracy Gardner

* Indicates Acclaimed

The Rules and Procedures for the Election of the Association’s Board of Directors can be found here.
A list of all candidates with contact information as provided by the candidates can be found here. This list will be updated as new information from the candidates is received by the party.