Notice of Nomination Event: Drayton Valley -Devon Constituency

There is an election to choose the UCP Candidate in Drayton Valley-Devon. Three contestants will be on the ballot:
Andrew Boitchenko
Carol Vowk
Kara Westerlund  

The election will take place on the following dates and locations:    

Friday, December 2, 2022   Drayton Valley   

Location: Clean Energy Technology Centre (CETC) 54000 22 Ave., Drayton Valley
Voting Time:       2:00pm to 8:00pm   

Saturday, December 3, 2022    Devon  

Location:              ATCO Hall, Canadian Energy Museum, 50399 Hwy 60 South, Leduc County
Voting Time:       2:00pm to 8:00pm   

Membership Deadline: November 11, 2022  

Only residents of the Drayton Valley-Devon constituency who are current members of the United Conservative Party on or before November 11, 2022 are eligible to vote. In order to vote you must provide official identification that individually or together provide your photo, name, and current address. Your driver’s license that shows residency in the constituency will fulfill these requirements. Photo ID is mandatory. 
You must be present at one of the polling stations in order to vote. There is no advance voting and proxy voting is prohibited.   
Share on facebook
Share on Twitter