Constituency Association

In Alberta, 87 constituencies are in place as established by Elections Alberta. Within each constituency are local United Conservative Party Constituency Associations that are led by local members. 

For information on how to contact each UCP Constituency Association, select the name of the Constituency Association.

Constituency Directory